Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Intentional Leadership
2/5/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intentional Leadership

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Facilities Operations and Maintenance Management (CEUs available)
2/6/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Fundamentals of Effective Business Communication in Writing for your World
2/7/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Light & Joy: Correlating Good Lighting Design and Installation with Human Health and Happiness
2/20/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
NEW DATE AND TIME: LEED Fundamentals
2/27/2019
Location: Berlin, Connecticut    Time: From 4:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Environmental Health and Safety for Facility Managers (CEUs available)
3/6/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Construction Management I (CEUs available)
3/13/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Estimating Fundamentals (CEUs available)
3/20/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Negotiation and Conflict Resolution Skills You Can Use
3/27/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Financial Management of Facilities (CEUs available)
4/3/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Construction Management II (CEUs available)
4/17/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Facilities Planning and Design Management (CEUs available)
5/1/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Becoming a Problem Solver – Dealing with conflict as a normal part of business (CEUs available)
5/8/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Advanced Conceptual Estimating
5/15/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Guidelines for Design & Construction of Health Care Facilities: Major Revisions to the 2018 Edition
6/11/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until NOON
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal