Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Intentional Leadership
4/2/2019 » 4/23/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Intentional Leadership

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Construction Management II (CEUs available)
4/24/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Facilities Planning and Design Management (CEUs available)
5/1/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Light & Joy: Correlating Good Lighting Design with Human Health and Happiness
5/2/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Becoming a Problem Solver – Dealing with conflict as a normal part of business (CEUs available)
5/8/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Fundamentals of Passive House: What is it, Really? A CI-101 Collaborative
5/14/2019
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Advanced Conceptual Estimating
5/15/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Environmental Health and Safety for Facility Managers (CEUs available)
5/22/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Understanding, Analyzing and Writing Responses to RFPs & RFQs: What You Need to Know
5/23/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Negotiation and Conflict Resolution Skills You Can Use
5/29/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Guidelines for Design & Construction of Health Care Facilities: Major Revisions to the 2018 Edition
6/11/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Facilities Operations and Maintenance Management (CEUs available)
9/4/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 3:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Principles of Project Management (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
9/11/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Management of Legal Exposures (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
9/18/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Project Communications Management (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
9/25/2019 » 10/1/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal