Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Effective Documentation, Correspondence & Communication (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
10/29/2019 » 11/25/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Fundamentals of Effective Business Communication in Writing for your World (Blended Learning)
11/5/2019 » 11/26/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Less Stress, More Collaboration: Relationship Skills for the AEC Professional
11/22/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Persuasive Conversations on Designing High Performance Homes
12/4/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (light breakfast and lunch provided)
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Construction Management I (CEUs available)
12/5/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Optimal Employee Performance: Coaching for Managers
12/6/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Construction Management II (CEUs available)
12/11/2019
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
Railroad Bridge Engineering (CEUs available)
1/7/2020 » 1/8/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM (lunch provided each day)
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
CT OE-2 Operating Engineers License Review and Exam Preparation - 7 part series (CEUs avail)
1/27/2020 » 3/16/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 3:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Fairfield County Council Monthly Meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Bridgeport, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Becoming a Problem Solver – Dealing with Conflict as a Normal Part of Business
2/13/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Facilities Planning and Design Management
2/19/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
2020 Women Who Build Summit
2/20/2020
Location: Amherst, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Sexual Harassment Training for Small Employers
2/27/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:30 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Financial Management of Facilities
3/4/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal