Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Double Down on EQ: Manage Your Stress in Times of Crisis
4/15/2020
Location: East Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
industryREdesign
4/16/2020
Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Financial Management of Facilities (ONLINE)
4/22/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Engage Your Core: Leadership Skills (ONLINE)
4/24/2020
Location: East Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
CT OE-2 Operating Engineers License Review and Exam Preparation - 7 part series (CEUs avail)
4/27/2020 » 6/15/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Change Management (ONLINE)
4/28/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Fundamentals of Effective Business Communication in Writing for your World (ONLINE)
5/5/2020 » 6/30/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Fairfield County Council Monthly Meeting
5/6/2020
Location: Bridgeport, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Fairfield County Council Spring Social
5/6/2020
Location: Milford, Connecticut    Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Fundamentals of Facilities Management (ONLINE)
5/7/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Negotiation and Conflict Resolution Skills You Can Use (ONLINE)
5/28/2020
Location: East Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Fairfield County Council Monthly Meeting
6/3/2020
Location: Bridgeport, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Fairfield County Owners' Forum
6/4/2020
Location: Norwalk, Connecticut    Time: 7:45am - 11:30am
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Construction Contracting and Change Orders (ONLINE)
6/11/2020
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
Engage Your Core: Leadership Skills
6/12/2020
Location: East Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal