Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Negotiation and Conflict Resolution Skills You Can Use
11/7/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Budget Management: Managing Project Costs (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
11/8/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Effective Documentation, Correspondence & Communication (CEUs available)
11/14/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Facilities Operations and Maintenance Management (CEUs available)
11/30/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Project Schedule Management: From Project Initiation to Closeout (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
12/6/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 
IndustryREdesign
12/6/2017
Time: 4:00 AM
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Construction Contracting and Change orders (CEUs available)
12/11/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
Management of Legal Exposures (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
1/3/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Railroad Bridge Engineering (CEUs available)
1/9/2018 » 1/10/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM (lunch provided each day)
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Women Who Build Summit
2/22/2018
Location: East Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Fairfield County Owners' Forum
3/22/2018
Location: Norwalk, Connecticut    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
industryREdesign II
4/5/2018
Location: Hartford    Time: 4:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
9th Annual Visionaries Forum
5/17/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal