Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Mayors' Forum
9/26/2017
Location: Stamford, Connecticut    Time: 7:45-11:30
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Project Communications Management (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
9/27/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 
YPC Meeting
9/27/2017
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Fundamentals of Facilities Management (CEUs available)
9/28/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
CT OE-2 Operating Engineers License Review and Exam Preparation - 7 part series (CEUs avail)
10/5/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Environmental Health and Safety for Facility Managers (CEUs available)
10/10/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Avoid Project Disasters with Partnering Sessions: Deliver Projects On Time & On Budget (WEBINAR)
10/16/2017
Time: From NOON until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Project Scope Management (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
10/18/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 
Movable Bridge Engineering (CEUs available)
10/18/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM (lunch provided)
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Builder’s Risk Insurance – Do’s and Don’ts for Project Owners
10/24/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From NOON until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Oktoberfest
10/26/2017
Location: Fairfield, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Crystal Ball – Early Warning Signs of Construction Claims & Disputes (WEBINAR)
10/27/2017
Time: From NOON until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Negotiation and Conflict Resolution Skills You Can Use
11/7/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Budget Management: Managing Project Costs (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
11/8/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal