Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Golf 101
5/1/2017 » 9/1/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
YPC Mini Golf Tournament
6/29/2017
Location: Cromwell, Connecticut    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
3rd Annual 9-hole Golf Social
7/26/2017
Location: Bloomfield, Connecticut    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
CI Golf Classic
9/14/2017
Location: Avon, Connecticut   
CI Golf Classic

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Fundamentals of Facilities Management (CEUs available)
9/28/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 
Mayors' Forum
9/28/2017
Location: Stamford, Connecticut    Time: 7:45-11:30
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Avoid Project Disasters with Partnering Sessions: Deliver Projects On Time & On Budget (WEBINAR)
10/16/2017
Time: From NOON until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Movable Bridge Engineering (CEUs available)
10/18/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM (lunch provided)
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Builder’s Risk Insurance – Do’s and Don’ts for Project Owners
10/24/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From NOON until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Facilities Operations and Maintenance Management (CEUs available)
11/30/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Construction Contracting and Change orders (CEUs available)
12/11/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Railroad Bridge Engineering (CEUs available)
1/9/2018 » 1/10/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM (lunch provided each day)
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal