Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Management of Legal Exposures (CEUs available)
3/1/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Working as a High Performance Team
3/7/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
LEED Platinum 777 Main Street Hartford Tour
3/8/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Estimating Fundamentals
3/15/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Fairfield County Council Owners' Forum
3/23/2017
Location: Norwalk, Connecticut    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Fairfield County Spring Social
3/29/2017
Location: Fairfield, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Fundamentals of Effective Business Communication in Writing for your World: (Blended Learning!)
4/5/2017 » 5/3/2017
Location: Middletown, Connecticut   
 
CT OE-2 Operating Engineers License Review and Exam Preparation - 7 part series
4/5/2017
Location: Groton, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Construction Management I (CEUs available)
4/6/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 
industryREdesign Part II
4/6/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Cutting Edge Construction Technology
4/20/2017
Time: 7:45 AM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Facilities Planning and Design Management (CEUs available)
4/27/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Golf 101
5/1/2017 » 5/24/2017
Time: 5:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Construction Management II (CEUs available)
5/4/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Avoid Project Disasters with Partnering Sessions: Deliver Projects On Time & On Budget (WEBINAR)
5/8/2017
Time: From NOON until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal